Member Login

Contact Info

Mailing Address & Location
1320 Golf Club Drive
Lebanon, Ohio
45036

(513) 727-0007 phone
(513) 727-4756 fax

Club Hours of Operation

Administrative Office
Monday through Friday
9:00am to 4:00pm.
Appointments available by request
Saturdays & Sundays.  

The Grille @ 1320 ext. 609
Stay up to date with the latest hours and events in the Restaurant by following us on Instagram and Facebook at Shaker Run Golf Club.

Pro Shop & Golf Course ext. 610
Stay up to date with our pro shop and golf course availability by following us on Twitter and Facebook at Shaker Run Golf Club.  

Course Contacts

David Bowen, Owner
dbowen@shorr.com

Tabytha Lopez, Business Office Manager – Ext. 110
tlopez@shakerrungolfclub.com

Joe Robertson, Golf Sales Manager – Ext. 120
jrobertson@shakerrungolfclub.com

Lisa Renshaw, Banquet Sales Manager – Ext. 130
lrenshaw@shakerrungolfclub.com

Ryan Nightingale, PGA, Head Golf Professional – Ext. 140
rnightingale@shakerrungolfclub.com

Tony Blankenship, Front of House Manager – Ext. 150
tblankenship@shakerrungolfclub.com

Liam Hennessy, Executive Chef – Ext. 160
lhennessy@shakerrungolfclub.com

Adam Sharp, Superintendent – Ext. 170
asharp@shakerrungolfclub.com

Contact Us

()-
 Security code